MeetApp Live Stream

Tune in to our Monthly Live Stream!


MeetApp Live Launch Party & New Event Support Services Revealed

👉 Wednesday, September 29th, 12 PM EST/9 AM PST/18 PM CET 

What you'll learn: 

This month we are excited to be joined by Mats Backlund, Global CEO of MeetApp! He and Sal Camarda will reveal our new Live Streaming platform, created tirelessly by our awesome Development Team! Join us as we celebrate this launch and as we reveal details on our support services!

 You won't want to miss this!

(Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!)

Register for the live stream!