MeetApp Live Stream

Tune in to our Monthly Live Stream!


The Anatomy of a Winning Hybrid Event

👉 Thursday, June 17th, 12 PM EST/9 AM PST/18 PM CET 

What you'll learn: 

On this month's episode of MeetApp Live!, we're bringing in the big guns to talk about how to create successful hybrid events. Join us, along with industry experts Abby Jensen of Medlogix and Eric Miller of Mainline AV, as we dig deep into how event planners come together with AV and event tech companies to produce an immersive hybrid experience.

This discussion will lead into the most important step: How to pitch and prepare for your hybrid event! Live events are coming back, but virtual is here to stay so you won't want to miss this next episode!
 

You won't want to miss this!

(Can't make it? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording!)

Register for the live stream!